Sanderson's Dance Night

Join instructors from Sanderson Dance and Fitness Centre for a night of dancing.

Try your hand at a range of dance styles, including Ballroom, Sequence and Latin American.

There is a bar and relaxed cabaret atmosphere - so put on your dancing shoes and come along!

Saturday 11th September 2021

Doors Open: 7:00pm
Show Starts: 7:45pm

Ticket Prices

£6.50 per ticket

Book Online

Saturday 18th December 2021

Doors Open: 7:00pm
Show Starts: 7:45pm

Ticket Prices

£6.50 per ticket

Book Online

Saturday 22nd January 2022

Doors Open: 7:00pm
Show Starts: 7:45pm

Ticket Prices

£6.50 per ticket

Book Online

Saturday 26th February 2022

Doors Open: 7:00pm
Show Starts: 7:45pm

Ticket Prices

£6.50 per ticket

Book Online

Saturday 16th April 2022

Doors Open: 7:00pm
Show Starts: 7:45pm

Ticket Prices

£6.50 per ticket

Book Online

Saturday 21st May 2022

Doors Open: 7:00pm
Show Starts: 7:45pm

Ticket Prices

£6.50 per ticket

Book Online

Saturday 23rd July 2022

Doors Open: 7:00pm
Show Starts: 7:45pm

Ticket Prices

£6.50 per ticket

Book Online

Saturday 20th August 2022

Doors Open: 7:00pm
Show Starts: 7:45pm

Ticket Prices

£6.50 per ticket

Book Online

Saturday 24th September 2022

Doors Open: 7:00pm
Show Starts: 7:45pm

Ticket Prices

£6.50 per ticket

Book Online

Saturday 3rd December 2022

Doors Open: 7:00pm
Show Starts: 7:45pm

Ticket Prices

£6.50 per ticket

Book Online

Join the Muni Newsletter Thanks for subscribing